With a pop with rock echoes, here is Coin celebrating the new year in its own way with a new title in the form of a promise, entitled I Want It All.

Excerpt from their new album to come, I Want It All smacks the hearts of its muscular notes with assonances full of a groove that electrifies the bodies.

This trio, originally from Nashville, composed of Chase Lawrence, Joe Memmel and Ryan Winnen, thus invites to intoxicating pop jolts.

So, in arpeggios hemmed with a percussive song with caressing bursts, their deliciously bewitching percussions and their synths / guitars with delicious riffs offer an overflowing energy, exalting feelings and emotions.

After their previous titles already heady and with this new, the year 2019 will therefore be the year of Coin, no doubt.