Rex Arcum, the Irish Rap Rock artist, released a new EP titled “Compound” on June 2, 2023. The EP features four songs, including “Awake / Owe It To Myself,” which is a collaboration with Syano and MNERVA.

“Awake / Owe It To Myself” is a song that brings a mix of pop sensibilities and rap rock elements. The song starts with a catchy guitar riff, followed by Rex Arcum’s rap verses. MNERVA’s vocals add a melodic touch to the song, making it a perfect blend of different genres. The lyrics of the song talk about self-realization and taking control of one’s life. The song’s production is top-notch, with MNERVA producing the track. 

“Awake / Owe It To Myself” is a well-produced and well-written song that showcases Rex Arcum’s versatility as an artist. The EP “Compound” is a must-listen for fans of rap rock and pop music.

Rex Arcum is a fully independent Rap Rock artist from Cork, Ireland. Thriving on creating bold, genre-defiant music with the sole purpose of converting negativity and mental struggles into something positive for both himself and his listeners.

Follow Rex Arcum on: